Lucknow Central: Hindi Movie Trailer Starring Farhan Akhtar, Ronit Roy, Diana Penty, Gippy Grewal

Cast & Crew
Directed by: Ranjit Tiwari
Produced by: Nikhil Advani, Monisha Advani, Madhu G. Bhojwani, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Written by: Ranjit Tiwari, Aseem Arora
Starring: Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty Gippy Grewal, Deepak Dobriyal, Ronit Roy, Inaamulhaq, Rajesh Sharma
Music by: Arjuna Harjai, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi
Cinematography: Tushar Kanti Ray
Edited by: Charu Shree Roy

Farhan Akhtar's Lucknow Central Movie 

When you have stars like Farhan Akhtar, Deepak Dobriyal, Rajesh Sharma, Ronit Roy and Diana Penty in one film, half of your work to inspire the group of audience is finished. Trailer of Lucknow Central begins inconspicuously and abandons you to state "amazing" when it closes. 

Story Of Lucknow Central Movie

"Sapna! Band banane ka," this is the means by which the trailer begins with Kishen Mohan Girotra (Farhan Akhtar) clarifying his fantasy of seeking to end up plainly a major vocalist. Kishen gets professedly captured for a wrongdoing he has not done or has he? The promo has this exciting feel to it influencing us to ponder is this the jail escape motion picture Bollywood is searching for. We've seen many endeavors at this type however this appears to emerge of each one of those. 
Inspired by genuine incident, the story discusses a residential community kid Kishen Mohan Girhotra, who longs for turning into an artist, gets indicted and sent to Lucknow Central. Kishen witnesses the life in the correctional facility and becomes friends with kindred prisoners played. Deepak Dobriyal, Rajesh Sharma, Inaam Ul Haq and Rajesh Sharma, as he finds a chance to shape a band with them. Diana Penty plays a dedicated NGO dissident who loans some assistance to Farhan and the group. 
What does Kishen truly pick? Does Kishen escape jail? We should watch.

Release date of Lucknow Central

Produced by Viacom18 Motion Pictures and Emmay Entertainment and Motion Pictures, Lucknow Central featuring Farhan Akhtar, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, Diana Penty, Gippy Grewal, Rajesh Sharma and Inaamulhaq. Directed by Ranjit Tiwari, the film is going to release on 15th September 2017.

<< prev
1 2
next >>